Dropbox Backups in Cloud Web Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is accessible with all of our cloud web hosting packages and enabling it takes a couple of mouse clicks, so you are able to link the account on our end to your Dropbox space effortlessly. The tool which you'll find inside the Hepsia hosting Control Panel will allow you to choose which websites and databases should be backed up individually and what amount of copies should be created, the highest amount being fourteen. This way you could have a daily copy of your content for the past 14 days in case that you change or delete something that you need. How much content will be stored inside your Dropbox account and how many copies will be available also depends upon the size of the data and the disk space which you have on their end. The function can be enabled or disabled whenever you want and if needed, you may effortlessly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even add multiple accounts and have different Internet sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
You will be able to make use of the Dropbox backups with every semi-dedicated hosting packages that we offer and linking the two accounts is very simple. Our advanced Hepsia hosting Control Panel will allow you to customize the procedure, so you could decide how many copies of your content shall be kept on the Dropbox servers and if everything will be backed up or only specific sites and databases. Each option could be modified anytime and the maximum daily backups which you can have at the same time is 14 as long as you have sufficient free space on their end. This functionality is very useful in the event that you would like to have a copy of your sites on your personal computer because the synchronization with the Dropbox servers is automatic and you will not have to download anything by hand. We also generate backups four times daily of all your information and this feature only adds more security to any valuable data that you have in your semi-dedicated server account.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Web Hosting
You could use this function with all Linux VPS web hosting packages we offer provided you opt for Hepsia for the hosting CP. Your Dropbox account can be linked to the server through the user-friendly interface Hepsia comes with and a copy of your content material will be stored in your Dropbox account every single day. The maximum amount of copies which you can have at one time is 14, thus if you don't have enough free space with Dropbox or you simply have too much content on the VPS, you can either opt for a smaller number of copies or you can choose only certain websites to be backed up. The latter could be added or taken off from the backups at any time with ease. The Dropbox function will enable you to get a copy of your content right on your computer every day without doing anything by hand, but you may also consider the backup service we offer with our Managed Services upgrade since you shall get a number of other administration tasks with it as well.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers Hosting
You can easily link a Dropbox account to any of our Linux dedicated servers hosting packages so long as you obtain it with the in-house designed Hepsia Control Panel. The setup is very easy and takes just a few mouse clicks, and so you will be able to have a copy of your content both on the Dropbox servers and on your laptop or computer the exact same day you link the two accounts. If you do not have much space in Dropbox or you have quite a lot of content on the dedicated server and you don't require all of it, you could pick particular domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up along with how many copies to be saved at any given time. Our system is incredibly flexible, so you can change the Internet sites and the amount of daily backups anytime. The Dropbox account could be disconnected anytime, so if you no longer would like to employ the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service alongside all other administration tasks we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you'll be able to deactivate this function with simply a click.